top of page

Book Level: 5.7

AR Points: 8

Interest Level: Middle Grades (4-8)

Author: C. S. Lewis


Narnia . . . where giants wreak havoc . . . where evil weaves a spell . . . where enchantment rules.


Through dangers untold and caverns deep and dark, a noble band of friends is sent to rescue a prince held captive. But their mission to Underland brings them face-to-face with an evil more beautiful and more deadly than they ever expected.


The Silver Chair is the sixth book in C.S. Lewis’s The Chronicles of Narnia, a series that has become part of the canon of classic literature, drawing readers of all ages into a magical land with unforgettable characters for over fifty years.

The Chronicles of Narnia: The Silver Chair

SKU: 9780060234959
    bottom of page