top of page

Book Level: 5.7

AR Points: 7

Interest Level: Middle Grades (4-8)

Author: C. S. Lewis


The Pevensie siblings travel back to Narnia to help a prince denied his rightful throne as he gathers an army in a desperate attempt to rid his land of a false king. But in the end, it is a battle of honor between two men alone that will decide the fate of an entire world.


Prince Caspian is the fourth book in C. S. Lewis's classic fantasy series, which has been captivating readers of all ages with magical lands where animals talk and trees walk for over sixty years.

The Chronicles of Narnia: Prince Caspian

SKU: 9780060234836
    bottom of page